fbpx
facebook_page_plugin

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Saturday 11 January 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Vincent Gordon    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Mari Minnaar    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Saturday 18 January 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Adriaan    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Wayne Nunan    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Sunday 26 January 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Permanent Vacation    ::  Live Entertainment
February 2020
  • Saturday 01 February 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Rob Rodell    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Shoneill    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Lizz Engelbrecht    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Sunday 09 February 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Rea Le Roux    ::  Live Entertainment
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    Rock The Boat - Stuart & Wendy    ::  Live Entertainment

Competitions

View our current and past competitions and Lucky Draws available to visitors at Panorama Flea Market.

Read more

Promotions

Randomly selected items available at the Market that you won't find cheaper anywhere else!

Find out more

Special Events

Find out more about the upcoming Special Events happening at Panorama Flea Market during the next few months.

Don't miss out

Social Responsibility

We constantly support local charities and organisations with fundraisers when and where needed.

Get involved